DMAFC and Events of Interests Schedule

Please check here often as activities are added and updated frequently

Sat, Nov 23  -  Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Gainesville Weekend Tour

DMAFC Tour

We will tour the largest privately owned ordnance museum as well as a car museum. Saturday night we have dinner planned at Ancient Ovens an outdoor dinning experience that is one not to be missed. You will have an opportunity to visit a local winery if you wish as well. Sunday we will have a scenic drive before departing for home.

Check out the latest Quail Tale for registration details.

Mon, Dec 2  -  Thu, Dec 5, 2019

National Awards Banquet

MAFCA Activity

Claremont, CA

Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Christmas Party

Gathering

A time for us to get together and reflect on the year.

It is a lunch time gathering this year and will be at the Meso Mayo in downtown Dallas.

Check out the Quail Tale for registration details.

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Feb 9, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Mar 8, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Fri, Apr 3  -  Sun, Apr 5, 2020

National Membership Meet

MARC Activity

Plymouth, IN

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Thu, Apr 16  -  Sat, Apr 18, 2020

Central California Regional Group Jamboree

MAFCA Activity

Hosted by Bakersfield Chapter

Sun, May 3, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, May 31  -  Fri, Jun 5, 2020

Midwest Regional Meet

MAFCA Activity

Overland Park, KS

Mon, Jun 1  -  Fri, Jun 5, 2020

National Meet, Oshkosh, WI

MARC Activity

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

No DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

See you at Texas Tour / National Convention!

Mon, Jun 22  -  Fri, Jun 26, 2020

National Convention, Kerrville, TX

MAFCA Activity

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Aug 9, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Oct 4  -  Tue, Oct 27, 2020

MATC Tour of Chile & Argentina

Non-DMAFC Activity

http://www.modelatouring.club/

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Nov 8, 2020

DMAFC Monthly Meeting

Club Meeting

Sun, Jun 20  -  Fri, Jun 25, 2021

National Tour - North Conway, New Hampshire

MAFCA Activity